Visit Newport Beach
Search

Meet our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Gary Sherwin, President & CEO
949-719-6100

Lily Pearson, Vice President of Finance
lily@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2746

Lauro Garcia, Senior Accountant
lauro@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2748

Kaycee Robison, Executive Assistant to the CEO
kaycee@newportbeachandco.com
949-706-5311

Elizabeth Garcia, Administrative Assistant
elizabeth@newportbeachandco.com
949-719-6100

MARKETING

Ashley Johnson, Senior Vice President & CMO
ashley@newportbeachandco.com
949-415-3987

Erin Rose, Senior Director of Brand
erose@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2758

Jackie Infante, Creative Director
jackie@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2755

Brianna Grimaldi, Director of Digital Marketing
brianna@newportbeachandco.com
949-467-2751

Megan Johns, Communications Manager
megan@newportbeachandco.com
949-706-5309

Lyndsey Chu, Social Media Manager
lyndsey@newportbeachandco.com
949-898-9793

Mariah Ponce, Marketing Coordinator
mariah@newportbeachandco.com
949-216-8907

MEETINGS & CONFERENCES

Michelle Donahue, Senior VP of Sales
michelled@visitnewportbeach.com

Amanda Kliem, Director of Sales
amanda@visitnewportbeach.com

Enrique Paulo, National Account Director
enrique@visitnewportbeach.com

Jane Dryden, Group Marketing & Communications Director
jane@newportbeachandco.com

Jennifer Brannon, Destination Service Manager
jennifer@visitnewportbeach.com

Rachel Bird, Senior Manager, Client Engagement
Rachel@visitnewportbeach.com

Roberta Emmons, Sales Coordinator
Roberta@visitnewportbeach.com

VISITOR CONCIERGE

Concierge
concierge@visitnewportbeach.com
855-5-NEWPORT

Recent Blog Posts

Spend a Summer Day Hoping on and off the Balboa Peninsula Trolley

May 23, 2024

Spend a Summer Day Hoping on and off the Balboa Peninsula Trolley
Read More
16 Spectacular Spots To Dine With A View In Newport Beach

May 21, 2024

16 Spectacular Spots To Dine With A View In Newport Beach
Read More

Destination Guide

Start planning your vacation today